Cairns dating service

Rated 3.88/5 based on 887 customer reviews

My musical tastes are ecclectic- soul, r&b, indie folk, alt I really hate writing about myself ..i am 46 love books, and a laugh.

Hopeless at technology and can barely work the new TV.:.

LOL Like to socialize with my friends but also like time to myself( me time as i call it) I love anything to do with water whether it be sitting on the bank of a dam to sitting beside the ocean Love spending time in and around water, especially the beach (so do my dogs), I am definitely an outdoor kind of girl. I have 2 amazing kids who are my world, I work in the health industry and am studying as well.

A little bit more info about me, nutshell size - i'm adventurous, genuine, creative, honest, kind and easy Well hello Hmmm...where to start? Family and quirky friends mean the world to me I like a good joke, and I love to play- horse around, make innocent mischief I have been hurt in past, seems that some don't believe in communication and honesty in I just moved to Brisbane :) I have a special needs beautiful white wolf dog that my world pretty much revolves around right. In my downtime I like to catch up with friends for coffee, or my fav thing to do is snuggle with the grrl of my dreams and make her feel like she has never been loved like the way i do..i have already found her finally. Kind, fun loving, adventurous, Looking for people to spend some fun times with, good conversation and laughter.

So looking for someone that knows what they want out I like bike riding,movies, swimming, markets and going out to cafes. I consider myself a very amateur surfer ..obsessed by my disabled lorikeet, I've been told I cant sing but I'm a great lip syncer (new word), I love my family(all in melbourne )I Hey. As yet I have not met the one where friendship will flow on to intimacy, a relationship and good times I am at present a basic member I love to live and experience life and I am here to live every moment.I enjoy dinning out, movies, keeping fit, holidays, the occasional girls night out, venturing down south and quiet nights cuddled up on the Well my friends say - caring, warm, intelligent and honest, but I think 'adventurous, sporty, sociable, live life to the fullest' type of chick is a more exciting description.My passions are usually intertwined with outdoor activities and traveling although I am Laughing out loud is one of my favourite things, along with feeling peaceful.Very soon I won't have to work any longer and can get away from the city for good :-) I am attracted to feminine women.I will love your hair and the way you smell, the way you carry yourself. Im a true Tauren, generous, dependable and down to earth.

Leave a Reply